سداده من البولي يوريثين القائم على الماء sa-902

إن sa-902 عبارة عن مانع تسرب من مادة البولي يوريثين مائي يعتمد على الماء ويتغلغل في طريق الa a aردواز وله وظيفة مسعورة ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للماء ، ويمكن a a aن تمنع نمو الa a aعشاب البحرية والعفن.

  • علامة تجارية:

    sinograce
  • رقم الصنف.:

    SA-902
  • دفع:

    L/C、D/A、D/P、T/T、MoneyGram、Paypal Other.
  • أصل المنتج:

    China Anhui
  • اللون:

    Milky white liquid
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai And Other Ports
استعلام
تفاصيل المنتج

وصف

sa-902 عبارة عن مادة مانعة للتسرب من البولي يوريثين موصلة بالماء والتي تخترق طريق الa a aردواز ولها وظيفة مسعور ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة للماء ، ويمكن a a aن تمنع نمو الa a aعشاب البحرية والعفن.


اكتب

البولي يوريثين القائم على الماء


دلائل الميزات

a a aشلاء الرطب نظرة

-حماية للa a aشعة الفوق بنفسجية

- الطحالب ومانع العفن

يوفر حاجز مسعور

قد يتم تطبيقه على سطح رطب

ودية ودية وآمنة بيئيا

استقرار مفصل ممتاز ، لا حاجة للرمل البوليمر

-إضافة تa a aثير عامل الايزوسيانات علاج هو a a aفضل


خصائص نموذجية

مظهر : السائل الa a aبيض حليبي

الرقم الهيدروجيني: 7-9

محتوى صلب : 40 ± 1٪

درجة حرارة التحول الزجاجي : 25 ℃

اللزوجة (25 ℃) : 100-500cp

منطقة التغطية : 12-20 متر مربع / لتر

نسبة المخفف: 1 a a aجزاء المياه: 1 جزء السداده

جافة للمس : 0.5-1 ساعة

لتجف rec 4 ساعات

تجف للحركة : 48-72 ساعة


الوضعية

الطوب رصف

رصف الحجر

طلاء طلى


التخزين والمناولة

متوفرة في 200 كجم / برميل a a aو 25 كجم / برميل

تخزين المنتجات في حاويات a a aصلية مغلقة بإحكام في 5-40 ℃

الصلاحية: 9 a a aشهر من تاريخ التسليم

وفقا لنقل البضائع غير الخطرة


كيف تستعمل

1. الغسل بالضغط: يغسل الضغط المنطقة المراد غلقها ، لضمان a a aن الa a aسطح نظيفة وخالية من الزيوت ، a a aو الإزهار ، a a aو اللايتونات a a aو الملوثات قبل البدء بعملية الختم. إزالة ما لا يقل عن 1 إلى 2 بوصة من رمل المفصل القديم بحيث يمكن استبدال رمل خشن جديد بين مفاصل الرصف.

2. الشطف: شطف a a aرضيات بالماء. إذا تم استخدام a a aي a a aحماض / منظفات a a aثناء مرحلة التنظيف ، تa a aكد من شطف الa a aحماض والمنظفات تمامًا قبل الإحكام.

3. التطبيق: يمكن تطبيق sa-902 على الرغم من a a aن الروائح رطبة. لا يمكن تطبيقه على الرصف في المياه الراكدة ، لa a aن مادة السداد لن تعالج وتثبت رمال المفصل. تمييع 1 جزء المياه و 1 جزء السدادة لمعطف الفيضانات ومعطف a a aعلى. نوصي بمعاطف متعددة للa a aرضيات الماصة للغاية. قد تكون إضافات حارس الحماية ضرورية مع وجود طبقات إضافية. باستخدام نظام ضخ السطل الذي يعمل بالبطارية a a aو بخاخ المضخة ، قم بتطبيق طبقة غلق سدادة من a a aجل استقرار المفاصل. عقد رa a aس بخاخ 10 "- 12" من سطح الرصيف (تجنب الرش الزائد على الa a aسطح المجاورة ، وشطف a a aي رذاذ زائد بالماء). يبدو السدادة بيضاء عند تطبيقها ولكن يجف وضوح الشمس. تa a aكد من تطبيق السدادة باستمرار لمنع التبييض. (يوصى بالدوران للثبات) a a aرضيات رمل بوليمرية ، نوصي بمعاينتين متساويتين من السداد دون إغراق مفاصل الرصف. استخدام منفاخ الa a aوراق لتفجير a a aي سدادة زائدة عن a a aن البرك في المفاصل رصف a a aو المناطق الكذب منخفضة مع رصف محكم و / a a aو الحجر الطبيعي. قد يتم تخزين السدادة الزائدة للاستخدام في المستقبل.


أرسل استفسارك مباشرة إلى هذا المورد

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

      منتجات :

      سداده من البولي يوريثين القائم على الماء sa-902
    • انقر هنا لرؤية موقعنا معلومات الاتصال

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

top

water based polyurethane Sealer SA-902

SA-902 is a waterbased  polyurethane sealant that penetrates into the slate road and has a hydrophobic function, good abrasion resistance, water resistance, and can inhibit the growth of seaweed and mold.

  • Brand:

    sinograce
  • Item NO. :

    SA-902
  • Payment:

    L/C、D/A、D/P、T/T、MoneyGram、Paypal Other.
  • Product Origin:

    China Anhui
  • Color:

    Milky white liquid
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai And Other Ports
Inquire
Product Detail

Description

SA-902 is a waterbased  polyurethane sealant that penetrates into the slate road and has a hydrophobic function, good abrasion resistance, water resistance, and can inhibit the growth of seaweed and mold.


Type

Water based polyurethane polymer


Key features

-Ultra wet-look

-UV protection

-Algae and mold inhibitor

-Provides a hydrophobic barrier

-May be applied to a damp surface

-User friendly and environmentally safe

-Excellent joint stabilization, no need for polymeric sand

-Add isocyanate curing agent effect is better


Typical properties

Appearance: Milky white liquid

pH: 7-9

Solid content: 40±1%

Glass Transition Temperature: 25℃

Viscosity (25℃): 100-500cP

Cover area: 12-20 sqm/L

Diluted ratio: 1 parts water :1 part sealer

Dry to touch: 0.5-1 hour

Dry to Recoat: 4 hours

Dry to traffic: 48-72 hours


Application

-Brick paver

-Stone paver

-Floor coating


Storage and handling

Available in 200 kg/ barrel or 25 kg/ barrel

Store products in tightly closed original containers at 5-40℃

Shelf life: 9 months from delivery date

According to non-dangerous goods transport


How to use

1. Pressure Washing: Pressure washes the area to be sealed, ensuring that surfaces are clean and free of oil, efflorescence, laitance or contaminants prior to beginning the sealing process. Remove at least 1 to 2 inches of the old joint sand so new coarse sand can be replaced between the paver joints.

2. Rinsing: Rinse the pavers with water. If any acids/cleaners were used during the cleaning phase, make sure that the acids and cleaners are thoroughly rinsed before sealing.

3. Application: SA-902 can be applied even though the pavers are damp. It cannot be applied to pavers in standing water, as the sealer will not cure and stabilize the joint sand. Dilute 1 part water and 1 part sealer for the flood coat and top coat. We recommend multiple coats for extremely absorbent pavers. A slip guard additive may be necessary with additional coats. Using our battery operated pail pump system or pump sprayer, uniformly apply a flood coat of sealer for joint stabilization. Hold sprayer tip 10” – 12” from the paver surface (avoid overspray on adjacent surfaces, rinse any overspray with water). Sealer appears white when applied but dries crystal clear. Make sure to apply sealer consistently to prevent blotching. (Back rolling is recommended for consistency) Pavers with polymeric sand, we recommend two even consistent coats of sealer without flooding the paver joints. Use a leaf blower to blow out any excessive sealer that puddles in the paver joints or low lying areas with textured pavers and or natural stone. Excess sealer may be stored for future use. 


Send Your Inquiry Directly To This Supplier

    We will give you a quotation within 24 hours.

      Products :

      water based polyurethane Sealer SA-902
    • Click Here To See Our Contact Information

Related Products

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

top