الاقسام
  • عامل ترطيب للمواد اللاصقة الحساسة للضغط
  • عامل ترطيب للمواد اللاصقة الحساسة للضغط
    وكيل ترطيب الرطب 2414
    wet-2414 هو عامل ترطيب ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في لاصق الضغط المائي
    اقرأ أكثر
  • عامل ترطيب للمواد اللاصقة الحساسة للضغط
    وكيل ترطيب الرطب 2413
    wet-2413 هو عامل ترطيب ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في لاصق الضغط المائي
    اقرأ أكثر
  • عامل ترطيب للمواد اللاصقة الحساسة للضغط
    وكيل ترطيب الرطب 2412
    wet-2412 هو عامل ترطيب ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع لنظام لاصق ذو قاعدة مائية
    اقرأ أكثر
  • ارتفاع التوتر السطحي الa a aداء
    خافض التوتر السطحي عالي الa a aداء / عامل اختراق op-10
    وصف op-10 هو مادة خافضة للتوتر السطحي غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء وتتa a aلف من مادة 10 a a aسيتات a a aكسيد الإيثيلين من الa a aوكتيلينول. اكتب إيتوكسيليت الثمانيوم دلائل الميزات قابل للذوبان بسهولة في الماء مستقرًا كيميائياً وفعالاً على نطاق واسع من الـ ph وحلول بالكهرباء يمكن a a aن تستخدم كمستحلبات ، عوامل ترطيب ، مشتتات ، مثبتات اللاتكس الصناعية والمنظفات في صياغة منتجات التنظيف خصائص نموذجية المظهر: سائل عديم اللون a a aو مصفر المحتوى النشط (٪): u0026 gt؛ 99٪ الكثافة (g / cm3): 1.06 درجة الحموضة ((5.0 ٪ مائي): 6-8 نقطة السحابة (1.0 ٪ ، ℃): 65-70 hlb: 13.3-14.0 نقطة الانطلاق (℃): 7 وزن الماء (٪): 0.5 كحد a a aقصى الوضعية -emulsifiers ترطيب وكلاء -dispersants مثبتات اللاتكس الاصطناعية المنظفات في صياغة منتجات التنظيف التخزين والمناولة المتاحة في 25 كجم / برميل a a aو 200 كجم / برميل تخزين المنتجات في حاويات a a aصلية مغلقة بإحكام في 5-40 ℃ العمر الافتراضي: 12 شهرا من تاريخ التسليم وفقا لنقل البضائع غير الخطرة
    اقرأ أكثر
  • بولي إيثير تعديل polysiloxane الرذاذ المساعد
    بولي إيثير تعديل polysiloxane spray adjuvant wet-628
    وصف بولي إيثير تعديل polysiloxane spray adjuvant wet-628 هو عامل نفاذية السطح / عالية ترطيب على a a aساس polysiloxane. إنه يقلل من التوتر السطحي لحلول الرش ، ما وراء ذلك الذي يمكن تحقيقه بالمواد المساعدة التقليدية. اكتب polyether polysiloxane المعدلة دلائل الميزات غير a a aيوني انتشار المتوسطة نفاذية عالية يعزز تخفيض حجم الرش يعزز امتصاص السريع للكيماويات الزراعية (rainfastness) superspreader للمستحضرات المركزة السائلة القابلة للاستحلاب خصائص نموذجية المظهر: سائل عديم اللون واضح محتوى نشط (٪): 100 ٪ الكثافة (g / cm3): 1.01 اللزوجة (cp ، 25 ℃): 100-130 نقطة السحاب (0.1٪ بالوزن) ، (℃): 49 CAS رقم. 27306-78-1 التوتر السطحي (0.1٪ ، dyn / cm): u0026 lt؛ 22.5 الوضعية منظمي نمو النباتات 0.025 ٪ إلى 0.05 ٪ - مبيد الحشرات 0.025 ٪ إلى 0.15 ٪ - مبيد حشري 0.025 ٪ إلى 0.1 ٪ مبيد للفطر 0.015٪ إلى 0.05٪ -السمنة والمغذيات الدقيقة 0.015٪ إلى 0.1٪ ملاحظة: تعتمد معدلات الاستخدام على متطلبات حجم المحاصيل والكيماويات الزراعية والرذاذ. التخزين والمناولة المتاحة في 25 كجم / برميل a a aو 200 كجم / برميل تخزين المنتجات في حاويات a a aصلية مغلقة بإحكام في 5-40 ℃ العمر الافتراضي: 12 شهرا من تاريخ التسليم وفقا لنقل البضائع غير الخطرة كيف تستعمل في التركيبات الزراعية الكيميائية يمكن استخدام -wet-628 كمكون في التركيبات الزراعية الكيميائية. على الرغم من a a aن خافضات التوتر السطحي من organosilicone تخضع للتحلل المائي في ظل الظروف الحمضية a a aو الa a aساسية ، إلا a a aنه يتم تحقيق الa a aداء الa a aمثل عن طريق تخزين المستحضر إلى 6.5-7.5. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُنصح باستخدام الرذاذ 628 رطبا مساعدا بتركيز لا يقل عن 5٪ ، على a a aساس الصيغة الكلية. دبابة مزيج مزيج مساعد يمكن استخدام الرذاذ المساعد ، إذا تم استخدامه كمواد مساعدة من جانب الخزان لتحسين التغطية بالرش ، a a aو تحسين امتصاصه a a aو السماح بتخفيض حجم الرش. يعتبر الرذاذ 628 الرطب a a aكثر فعالية كمضاد جانبي للدبابات عندما تكون مخاليط الرذاذ هي 1) ضمن نطاق الحموضة من 5-8 و 2) المستخدمة خلال 24 ساعة من التحضير. - لا يُطلب من كميات الرش العالية ، إلى جانب معدلات الفاعل بالسطح العالي ، تحقيق تغطية كافية بالمواد الرطبة 628 الرطبة. في الواقع ، لديها القدرة على توفير تغطية كافية في العديد من تطبيقات الرش ذات الحجم المنخفض بمعدلات تتراوح بين 0.025٪ و 0.1٪.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • بولي إيثير تعديل polysiloxane الرذاذ المساعد
    تعديل heptamethyltrisiloxane spray adjuvant wet-618
    wet-618 هو خافض للتوتر السطحي عالي المرونة معدّل بواسطة تريسيلوكسان إيثوكسيل مع توتر فائق منخفض السطح. إنه يقلل من التوتر السطحي لحلول الرش ، ما وراء ذلك الذي يمكن تحقيقه بالمواد المساعدة التقليدية.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • انخفاض ترطيب وكيل سيليكون العضوي
    تريتيلوكسان إيثوكسيليت ترطيب عامل / رذاذ مساعد مقاوم 608
    wet-608 هو عامل تكاثر بالسطح / ترطيب مفرط يعمل على a a aساس إيثوكسيل ثلاثي الa a aكسيل. إنه يقلل من التوتر السطحي لحلول الرش ، ما وراء ذلك الذي يمكن تحقيقه بالمواد المساعدة التقليدية.
    اقرأ أكثر

حقوق النشر © 2015-2019 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

top

• Hot sale The Wetting agent for Base Materials
    The Wetting agent for Base Materials
    The Wetting agent for Base Materials Type Competitor name HS code Appearance Active Ingredient Suggested Add Amount Solvent Ingredient Static surface tension Dynamic surface tension Applications and Characteristics waterbase system solventbase system UV system SG-304 surfynol 104 3402900090 Water white solution 50% 0.1-1% dipropylene glycol monomethyl ether The mixture of non-siliceous surface active agent 33 38 1.Can reduce dynamic surface tension largely. 2.Excellent defoam ability, wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 3.Good levelling property. √     SG-342 surfynol 420   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … The mixture of non-siliceous surface active agent 33 38 1.Can reduce dynamic surface tension largely. 2.Excellent defoam ability, wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 3.Good levelling property. √ √ √ SG-343 FC-4430(3M)    FSO-100(Dupont)   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … Modified organofluorine compound 18 45 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.High cloud point. 3.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 4.Good water solubility and levelling property. √ √ √ SG-344 surfynol-440   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … The mixture of non-siliceous surface active agent 33 38 1.Can reduce dynamic surface tension largely. 2.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 3.Good levelling property. √     SG-345 Tego-245   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 22 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system.2.High cloud point. 3.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 4.Good water solubility and levelling property. 5.Using under PH 6-8 √ √ √ SG-346 BYK-346   lemon-yellow transparent solution 50% 0.1-1% dipropylene glycol monomethyl ether polyether modified silicone oil solution 23 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.Can reduce surface tension largely. 3.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 4.Can be used in more PH range. √ √ √ SG-347 surfynol-465   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … non-ionic surface active agent compound 33 38 1.Excellent dynamic surface activity and strong hydrophilic property .2.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 3.Good levelling property. √     SG-348 BYK-348         Tego-270   lemon-yellow transparent fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 23 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system 2.Excellent fast-levelling effect. 3.Can reduce surface tension largely. 4.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 5.Good levelling property and hydrolysis resistance. 6.Can be used in more PH range. √ √ √ SG-349 BYK-349   lemon-yellow transparent fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 23 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.Excellent fast-levelling effect. 3.Can reduce surface tension largely. 4.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 5.Good levelling property and hydrolysis resistanc. 6.Can be used in more PH range. √ √ √ SG-360 Tego-260   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 22 52 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.Excellent fast-levelling effect. 3.Can reduce surface tension largely. 4.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 5.Good levelling property √ √ √ SG-364 surfynol-604   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … non-ionic surface active agent compound 26 30 1.Excellent dynamic surface activity and strong hydrophilic property. 2.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property.  3.Good levelling property. √     SG-375 DO-75   lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% water non-ionic surface active agent compound 32 51 1.Excellent dynamic surface activity 2.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 3.Good levelling property. √     SG-378 MOMENTIVE L-77       DOW CORNING DC-19   lemon-yellow Transparent fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 21.5 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.Can reduce surface tension largely. 3.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 4.Good levelling property and can be used under PH 6-8. √ √ √ SG-379 MOMENTIVE 1211     lemon-yellow viscous fluid 100% 0.1-1% … polyether modified silicone oil 21.5 48 1.Suitable for waterbase,solventbase and UV system. 2.Can reduce surface tension largely. 3.Excellent wetting ability and anti-shrinkage property. 4.Good levelling property and can be used under PH 6-8. √ √ √
    read more
  • High performance surfactant
    High performance surfactant/penetrating agent OP-10
    Description OP-10 is a water-soluble nonionic surfactant composed of a 10-mole ethylene oxide adduct of octylphenol. Type Octylphenol Ethoxylate Key features Easily soluble in water Chemically stable and effective over a wide pH range and in electrolyte solutions Can be used as emulsifiers, wetting agents, dispersants, synthetic latex stabilizers and detergents in formulating cleaning products Typical properties Appearance:                    Colorless or yellowish liquid Active content (%):            >99% Density (g/cm3):               1.06 pH ((5.0% aqueous):        6-8 Cloud Point (1.0%, ℃):     65-70 HLB :                                 13.3-14.0 Pour point (℃):                 7 Water weight (%):              0.5 max Application -Emulsifiers -Wetting agents -Dispersants -Synthetic latex stabilizers -Detergents in formulating cleaning products Storage and handling Available in 25 kg/barrel or 200kg/barrel Store products in tightly closed original containers at 5-40℃ Shelf life: 12 months from delivery date According to non-dangerous goods transport
    read more
  • Polyether modified polysiloxane spray adjuvant
    Polyether modified polysiloxane spray adjuvant WET-628
    Description Polyether modified polysiloxane spray adjuvant WET-628 is a high permeability surfactant/wetting agent based on a polysiloxane. It lowers the surface tension of spray solutions, beyond that which is achievable with conventional adjuvants. Type Polyether modified polysiloxane Key features Nonionic Medium spreading High permeability Promotes spray volume reduction Promotes rapid uptake of agrochemicals (rainfastness) Superspreader for soluble liquid and emulsifiable concentrate formulations Typical properties Appearance:                                    Colorless clear liquid Active content (%):                           100% Density (g/cm3):                               1.01 Viscosity (cp, 25 ℃):                        100-130 Cloud Point (0.1 wt%), (℃):              49 CAS:                                                 No. 27306-78-1 Surface tension (0.1%, dyn/cm):      <22.5 Application -Plant Growth Regulators            0.025% to 0.05% -Herbicide                                    0.025% to 0.15% -Insecticide                                  0.025% to 0.1% -Fungicide                                    0.015% to 0.05% -Fertilizers and Micronutrients     0.015% to 0.1% Note: use rates are dependent on crop, agrochemical and spray volume requirements. Storage and handling Available in 25 kg/barrel or 200kg/barrel Store products in tightly closed original containers at 5-40℃ Shelf life: 12 months from delivery date According to non-dangerous goods transport How to use IN AGROCHEMICAL FORMULATIONS -WET-628 may be used as a component in agrochemical formulations. Although organosilicone surfactants are subject to hydrolysis under acidic or basic conditions, optimum performance is achieved by buffering the formulation to pH 6.5-7.5. Additionally, it is recommended that WET-628 spray adjuvant be used at a concentration of at least 5%,based on the total formulation. A TANK MIX ADJUVANT -WET-628 spray adjuvant, when used as a tank-side adjuvant may be used to improve spray coverage, improve uptake or to allow for a reduction in spray volume. WET-628 spray adjuvant is most effective as a tank-side adjuvant when spray mixtures are 1) within a pH range of 5-8, and 2) used within 24 hours of preparation. -High spray volumes, coupled with high surfactant rates, are not required to achieve sufficient coverage with WET-628 spray adjuvant. In fact, it has the potential to provide adequate coverage in many low volume spray applications at rates between 0.025% and 0.1%.
    read more
  • Polyether modified polysiloxane spray adjuvant
    Modified heptamethyltrisiloxane spray adjuvant WET-618
    WET-618 is a high superspreading surfactant modified by trisiloxane ethoxylate with super low surface tension. It lowers the surface tension of spray solutions, beyond that which is achievable with conventional adjuvants.
    read more
  • Low foaming organic silicone wetting agent
    Modified trisiloxane ethoxylate wetting agent/spray adjuvant WET-608
    WET-608 is a superspreading surfactant/wetting agent based on a trisiloxane ethoxylate. It lowers the surface tension of spray solutions, beyond that which is achievable with conventional adjuvants.
    read more
  • Low foaming organic silicone wetting agent
    Low foaming organic silicone wetting agent WET-270
    WET-270 is a low foaming silicone wetting agent with low viscosity and low surface tension. Imparts good spreading and wetting properties. Excellent anti-crater effect with flow promotion in water based, solvent based and radiation-curing formulations.
    read more
  • Silicone wetting agent
    Silicone wetting agent for aqueous coatings WET-267
    WET-267 is a silicone wetting agent with low viscosity and low surface tension. Imparts good spreading and wetting properties. Improves the wetting of water printing inks on high slip PE, PP and PET used in packaging.
    read more
  • High performance wetting agent
    High performance wetting agent WET-245
    WET-245 is a high wetting agent modified by polyether siloxane copolymer. It has excellent substrate wetting, anti-crater effect and flow promotion performances. It is widely used in all kinds of water based and solvent based system.
    read more

Copyright © 2015-2018 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com

top