(رقم الوثيقة 2261-99-6) 1h ، 1h ، 7h-dodecafluoroheptyl methacrylate


  • علامة تجارية:

    sinograce
  • رقم الصنف.:

    CAS No. 2261-99-6
  • دفع:

    L/C、D/A、D/P、T/T、MoneyGram、Paypal other.
  • أصل المنتج:

    China Anhui
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai and other ports
  • المهلة:

    15-25 Days
استعلام
تحميل
تفاصيل المنتج

خصائص نموذجية

مظهر خارجي

سائل عديم اللون

نقاوة (٪)

96٪

نقطة الوميض

57 درجة مئوية

كثافة

1.536

CAS رقم.

2261-99-6

نقطة الغليان     (عادي)

112 ° ج

71-72

مول بالوزن

دكتوراه

معامل الانكسار (19 )

ماء

أبها

حموضة

400.16

7-7.5

1.349

0.5٪

50

تطبيق

ل عليه   من السهل جدًا التبلمر مع مونومرات أكريلات أخرى في المحلول. انها   كوبوليمر مناسب بشكل خاص لتحضير الطلاء. بلمرة مشتركة   من ميثاكريلات dodecyl heptyl مع مونومرات الأكريليك للطلاء يمكن أن تتحسن   الاستقرار الكيميائي ومقاومة الطقس من الطلاء. متحلل بالماء   المقاومة ، مسعور ومضاد للضوء. هذا الطلاء يمكن أن يشكل طلاء مع   التصاق جيد وقوة أثناء التجفيف في درجة حرارة الغرفة

ل عليه   يمكن بلمرة مع مونوميرات مع مجموعات وظيفية نشطة مثل   (ميث) حمض الأكريليك ، استر حمض هيدروكسي اكريليك وهيدروكسي أكريلاميد لتشكيل   راتنجات كوبوليمر بالحرارة تحتوي على مجموعات وظيفية تفاعلية. هذه   يمكن استخدام الراتنج تحت تأثير عامل التشابك. علاجه في الغرفة   درجة الحرارة أو أقل. لأن دوديسيل هيبتيل ميثاكريلات يحتوي على عدة   ذرات الفلور ، لديها رهاب قوي ، وبالتالي الحد من الظاهرة   من طباشير فيلم الطلاء ، والتشقق ، وتقليل اللمعان الناجم عن مونومر   التحلل المائي. إضافة ميثاكريلات دوديكا فلورو هبتيل أيضا بشكل كبير   يحسن مقاومة التلوث

ل عليه   له خصائص قريبة من مونومرات الأكريليك النموذجية ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا   بلمرة مستحلب. كمونومر يحتوي على الفلور ،

ل بسبب   للتأثير السطحي للفلور ، من أجل تحسين الاستقرار   المستحلب أثناء البلمرة. البلمرة بالفلور   المستحلبات

ل من الصعب بلمرة دوديسيل   ميثاكريليت سباعي مع إشعاع خفيف. انها مناسبة بشكل خاص ل   البلمرة المشتركة مع مونومرات بلمرة معينة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والنتيجة   كوبوليمر يستخدم راتينج متشابك للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

ل يمكن استخدامه كعنصر من أ   مجموعة متنوعة من الطلاء الخاص. بسبب استقراره الكيميائي الممتاز ، هذا   يستخدم المركب كطلاء واقي للطائرات ؛ يمكن أن يكون كذلك   البوليمر المشترك مع مركبات الفينيل الأخرى والمركبات القائمة على البروبيلين ل   يستخدم كطلاء ناعم للورق ، وهذا الطلاء ضروري لحماية السطح   من الورق المطبوع وتحسين اللمعان ، وتحسين مكافحة حجب و   خصائص مضادة للكسر

ل يمكن استخدامها في صناعة   العدسات اللاصقة ، وأحبار النسخ ، والألياف البصرية ، والأصباغ ، والطلاء ،   مواد راتينج حساسة للضوء ومواد لاصقة ومعدات طبية

التخزين والمناولة

ل متاح   في 30 كجم / برميل أو 250 كجم / برميل

ل متجر   المنتجات في حاويات أصلية محكمة الإغلاق في 5-35

ل رفوف   الحياة: 12 شهر من تاريخ التسليم


أرسل استفسارك مباشرة إلى هذا المورد

    سنقدم لك اقتباس في غضون 24 ساعة.

      منتجات :

      (رقم الوثيقة 2261-99-6) 1h ، 1h ، 7h-dodecafluoroheptyl methacrylate
    • انقر هنا لرؤية موقعنا معلومات الاتصال

منتجات ذات صله

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

top

(CAS No. 2261-99-6) 1H,1H,7H-Dodecafluoroheptyl methacrylate


  • Brand:

    sinograce
  • item no.:

    CAS No. 2261-99-6
  • Payment:

    L/C、D/A、D/P、T/T、MoneyGram、Paypal other.
  • product origin:

    China Anhui
  • shipping port:

    Shanghai and other ports
  • Lead Time:

    15-25 Days
inquire
download
Product Detail

Typical Properties

Appearance

Colorless Liquid    

 

Purity (%)

96%

 

Flash(ing) point

57 °C

 

Density

1.536

 

CAS No.

2261-99-6

 

Boiling point (normal)

112 °C

71-72

Mol. wt.

PH

Refractive index (19 )

Water

APHA

Acidity

400.16

7-7.5

1.349

0.5%

50

 

 

APPLICATION

l  It is very easy to copolymerize with other acrylate monomers in solution. Its copolymer is particularly suitable for preparing coatings. Copolymerization of dodecyl heptyl methacrylate with acrylic monomers for coatings can improve the chemical stability and weather resistance of coatings. Hydrolytic resistance, hydrophobic and oleophobic. This coating can form a coating with good adhesion and strength during drying at room temperature

l  It can be copolymerized with monomers with active functional groups such as (meth) acrylic acid, hydroxyacrylic acid ester, and hydroxyacrylamide to form thermosetting copolymer resins containing reactive functional groups. This resin can be used under the action of a crosslinking agent. Cured at room temperature or lower. Because dodecyl heptyl methacrylate contains multiple fluorine atoms, it has strong hydrophobicity, thereby reducing the phenomenon of coating film chalking, cracking, and gloss reduction caused by monomer hydrolysis. The addition of dodecafluoroheptyl methacrylate also greatly improves the pollution resistance

l  It has properties close to typical acrylic monomers, and can also be used for emulsion polymerization. As a fluorine-containing monomer,

l  due to the surface-active effect of fluorine, in order to improve the stability of the emulsion during polymerization. Polymerization with fluorinated emulsifiers

l  It is difficult to polymerize dodecyl heptyl methacrylate with light irradiation. It is particularly suitable for copolymerization with certain UV polymerizing monomers, and the resulting copolymer is used as a UV crosslinked resin.

l  It can be used as a component of a variety of special coatings. Due to its excellent chemical stability, this compound is used as a protective coating for aircraft; it can also be copolymerized with other vinyl compounds and propylene-based compounds for use as Paper smooth coating, this coating is necessary to protect the surface of printed paper and improve gloss, and improve the anti-blocking and anti-break properties

l  Can be used in the manufacture of contact lenses, photocopying toners, optical fibers, pigments and coatings, photosensitive resin materials, adhesives, medical equipment

Storage and Handling

l  Available in 30 kg/barrel or 250kg/barrel

l  Store products in tightly closed original containers at 5-35

l  Shelf life: 12 months from delivery date

 


send your inquiry directly to this supplier

    we will give you a quotation within 24 hours.

      Products :

      (CAS No. 2261-99-6) 1H,1H,7H-Dodecafluoroheptyl methacrylate
    • click here to see our contact information

related products

Copyright © 2015-2020 Anhui Sinograce Chemical Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.powered by dyyseo.com

top